• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fantasy The Dramatic Duel of Honor.

Mr-Dr. Q

' ' Omniscient Lord ' '
The Dramatic Duel of Honor :bishiesparklesl: :

Info :​
I'm relatively new to RP, and would like to have someone (preferably a bit good) to do this basic RP with me. You should make original characters, with a physical description, a simple backstory,
and that's about it!

The RP will be about two Nobels dunking it out for honor... But mostly to settle beef between the familys. Oh, and it's to the death, which means that anything goes. Though dishonorable, one can say it isn't worth enough to die for. They're the BEST duelists in the familys, so they'd be at the top level of physical performance (realistically speaking). Do note that this takes place in a society similar to medieval Europe when making your character.

Another thing to note about your character, their's a 50/50 chance of them being dead by the end of this, so don't get too attached. But as this duel will be :bishiesparklesr:dramatic:bishiesparklesl:, feel free to have your characters be emotional. The fight will mostly be realistic, though with a little more then top-tier fighters. The main draw is drama, so they will say small quips during the fighting, and even back of to have a small chat, after all, they have all day. They should say what they should too.

Format :​