• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Space's Search (Modern, Fantasy, Realism)

FloatingAroundSpace

Three Thousand Club
Hello there, my name is Space! I'm a college student back for the summer looking for RPs with others to help occupy my time, though said time may be shortened considerably soon.

About Me
I try my best to get at least one reply in a day, given proper time.
I enjoy communicating and talking to my partners a lot. Sometimes about the RP, sometimes about life.
I play all genders and orientations
I use realistic FC of people
I prefer RPing on site in either threads or PMs.
Just about anything within site ToS is fair game for me. If any certain subject makes you uncomfortable, please let me know beforehand so I can avoid it!
A writing sample!

Vague Ideas
The apocalypse has happened. The world has been reduced to ruin. The world is rebuilding. Until someone appears, meaning it has already been rebuilt.
Soulmates are picked for each person through the use of some sort of technology. It has led to many more happy relationships and a decrease in crime. But people are fickle things and math can never quite count for all the beats of a human heart.
A pair of people run a radio talk show together and get a call from someone, somewhere, frantic and afraid. The message is cryptic. The shadowy figures that show up at their studio the next day are even moreso.
Waking in the middle of nowhere, only knowing the pit in your stomach and the other individual across from you, also blinking awake in a state of confusion and worry.