• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Seeking Older Writers to Collaborate With

Stella Rennings

Storyteller
Hello, my nickname is Wren. I have been RPing for almost 2 decades and alive for 4. I prefer to consider what I do with a partner as collaborative writing. 

I love telling a good story with another eager and mature man or woman.

I have a story in mind that I would love to share with the right partner. My character in this story idea is very alpha male. I am seeking a female character to put opposite him.

I am seeking someone older to work with as I feel our writing styles and interests are more likely to mesh. I also feel an older partner is less likely to get bored if the most I can post for a few days is one good post a day, though I regularly post more frequently.

I write the dominant role well. I am unafraid of dark themes as long as there is still an underlying "good" that is being pursued.

I am not a grammar nazi. But good punctuation makes me warm inside.

I love to text chat with my partner when I have the time to sit still, though I am usually on the move and squeezing posts in between doing all my RL stuff, like being a wife and a mom and a VP of a special interest group and a support rep for my business, etc. If you are older and looking for a partner like me, send me a reply!

Last edited by a moderator: