• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings ᴛʜᴇ ʀᴏʙʙᴇᴅ ᴛʜᴀᴛ sᴍɪʟᴇs, sᴛᴇᴀʟs sᴏᴍᴇᴛʜɪɴɢ ғʀᴏᴍ ᴛʜᴇ ᴛʜɪᴇғ ✿ Tin's Summer Search ✿

Lady Tinfoil

Medium Dumb
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
My Interest Check

welcome !
0e998825b5bb7fb4edde3dedccb63f80.gif

good morning ! ☼
i'm tin! i'm 23 and i'm a student studying mortuary sciences while working full time !
358780948039211.png

-- About me:​
♡ I mirror my partner's posts! I am most comfortable between 500-1200 words
♡ I usually do drawn faceclaims, sometimes I even draw my own, but I can also do realistic or written descriptions!
♡ I can play any gender and multiple side characters!
♡ EST!
♡ I will do any gender pair as a romance option!
♡ I love romance and fantasy!
♡ I also adore angst and drama, but I like my roleplays to have happy endings
♡ I can be very chatty OOC! I like to plan ahead. I also enjoy gushing about our characters
♡ I'm dyslexic so expect the occasional misspelling or word mix-up

-- Rules:​
♡ Be 18+
♡ Let me know about any triggers! I am okay with heavier themes and topics!
♡ Not picky about reply length, just try to avoid dry responses!
♡ NSFW content should fade to black!
♡ Please write in third-person!
♡ General RP etiquette! Please don't control my character w/o permission, don't god mod, etc.
♡ You are always free to ask questions/suggest ideas/etc! I'm friendly, no worries!
-- I used to have super bad social anxiety, so I try to be really gentle with people!​

391898471011211.png

♡ scroll

pairings & word prompts

angel ♡ demon
enemies to lovers
traveler ♡ homebody
monster hunter ♡ monster
vampire ♡ cleric
god ♡ follower
forbidden love
arranged marriages