• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Recruiting! Multiple openings and lots of plots!

NightingaleHero

Birb with anxiety
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)

About me​

You can call me Nightingale or Gale. Either work. I'm new to the site but I've been Roleplaying for many years. I typically do full-lit style and respond with between 1 and 3 paragraphs. I would like partners of similar styles. At the moment, I have a load of free time, so my availability is very good and I can probably give you at least a reply a day, if not more. I usually play male characters but am comfortable and capable with almost anything. I would like for our characters to be college-age and above for most things. I enjoy fantasy, urban fantasy, slice of life, and drama. If there are any questions, feel free to ask. Let me know if you would like to come up with some plots. Or, feel free to pick from the potential plots below. (Note: I will not play with minors. This is for the safety of all involved.)
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Plot List​

Message me with the name of the plot and the part you are interested in playing.

A Broken Engagement​

(Fantasy)