• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings plots, prompts and fandom wants!

MistahJ

Eat The Rude
Well hello!

I'm MistahJ, I've been role-playing for around 6 years now and honestly I'm here because I could not get these plot ideas out of my head; seriously they've been driving me crazy. This thread is mostly going to be me trying to sell you various random plot ideas so they leave my brain, but because i'm a big ol' nerd there will be some fandoms too so if plot prompts aren't your thing take a look at my fandom list instead. Most of these will probably scream romance but can absolutely be friendship too!

So! I'm gonna try not to bore you; here's some info about me, what I require/what I'll do and hopefully if we match up you'll continue and have a look at my ideas.

• I'd prefer you to be 18+, or to clarify, I'd like our characters to be 18+ so it kinda just makes sense, unless your a 15 year old who can write an excellent 22 year old in which case nice to meet ya!
  • I'll write a minimum of two paragraphs, I'd like you to do the same or thereabouts! At least enough to work from
  • In terms of fandoms, I'll only roleplay canon x canon OR OC X OC, canon x OC just isn't for me
  • As for romantic pairings; I roleplay FXF, but can make exceptions for fxm
  • I'll reply in threads or PM.
So if that hasn't put you off roleplaying with me completely take a look at my plot ideas... I'll love you 3000 if you find one to vibe with.

muse a is a con artist, master manipulator and muse b is the agent tasked with stopping them before they pull of their biggest scam yet