• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings PLAY AGAINST ME

Ticl

The baddest
Welcome to my request thread, a place where all my half baked thoughts come to find a life!

-A few things about me-

-I’m a 23 y/o commissioned artist with a pretty demanding job, but I aim to post regularly
-I’ve been heavy roleplaying for 8 years and have experience in all kinds of roles. Meaning if you have something specific in mind, please let me know! Most likely I will say yes!
-I’m ghost/hiatus friendly, if you leave and come back months later wanting to continue I’ll pick up.
-I am typically a multipara roleplayer so please, no one-liners. I understand if the replies become short though, don’t feel pressured to write a load of nothing.
-Please use real face claims or realistic/semi realistic art for characters if you prefer that over descriptions.

Now the boring stuff is over. Let's talk about my wants!

-My Genres-
  • Action
  • Modern
  • Crime
  • Slice of Life
  • Drama
  • Horror
  • Mystery
  • Romance
  • Thriller
-My Guys-
The Guy’s I write aren’t the roll over and do as you ask kind of guys. They know what they want, they like a challenge. Below I’ll put the ideas I’m thinking, very very loose by the way. (please feel free to chat if you were thinking something a little different, or if you would prefer they have different traits)