• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

partner search

yuckeroni

Gladiatrix
(oops i made like 2 of these in the past, but i never replied to them cus i kept forgetting lol. hopefully, this'll be better!)

hi my name is rachelle/ray, and i have been roleplaying for 6+ years. i started RPing on gaia, and then i moved on to RPN.

i own 2 dogs, their names are scooter and kandy. they're really sweet and i love the both of them. anyways i'm a really chill person. i'm an SJW, and i'm not in my scene phase. i am a pansexual genderfluid (he/she/they). i also have BPD and i'm easily described as an INTJ, melancholic, aries.

anyways, i'm looking for someone i can attach myself to and have fun with. i have a ton of ideas, but i think they're stupid most of the time so i never voice them out. i do lots of fandoms, fantasy, futuristic, realistic/modern, whatever roleplays, so i can stretch myself out easily.

i have a whole list of stuff i enjoy including:

• steven universe
  • red vs. blue
  • borderlands
  • rwby
  • transistor
  • mass effect
  • fallout
  • overwatch
  • dragon age
  • voltron
  • undertale
  • stranger things
  • fate*
  • bnha
  • and so much more, just ask. i will most likely have heard of it and appreciate it so, so much

anyways, just comment what you're interested in and we can come up with something. if you wanna hear what i've got, just ask and i'll send them over. (they're RP starters i pulled from tumblr, i can also make full out plots and whatnot.) also i'd love to here what you're into too! :)  or just whatever you wanna do. again, i'm pretty flexible when it comes to a lot of stuff.