• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fantasy Original Character RP Partner (Always Open!)

babette

Hey there!
I'm Babette and I'm looking for a 1x1 roleplay partner! I'm a young adult in college working
to get my fine arts degree. I love TV shows, video games and sometimes anime. I like
writing, sculpting and drawing, when I'm not playing games.
I've been roleplaying on and off for about eleven years, though I'm new to RPN. I'm
super excited to be here and I can't wait to get back into text-based RP.
Short introduction over, lets get into the fun stuff!

Here are some bullet points of what I bring to the table (:

-I am very willing to roleplay any genre, although fantasy or mythical creature based is my favorite. I'm
flexible and would be happy to do genres you would like to do! I think it's fun to try new things.

-I'm also very easy going as far as length goes. I don't mind if you roleplay with just one-liners, or if you roleplay with ten paragraphs!
I will try to follow your style this way we can keep it interesting for both of us.

-It's also okay to ghost me, although it would be nice to have a reason for it- no worries! I know it's hard to
find motivation, or to keep interest in something you aren't really feeling.

-Also, I'm super game to work together with you to make this a fun experience for both of us! You're very welcome to pitch ideas and thoughts
to me and I hope the feeling is mutual. I want us both to have fun and stay interested.

-OOC is welcome! I like chatting OOC, but if you don't want to, I will never pressure you to.