• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

On The Look Out

KyrieEleison

Unlucky Member

Greetings!

I'm so glad you stopped by! See, I'm looking for a little help, Could you?

Well I guess I should tell you a little about myself first.

I love plotting, writing, cats, and music.

I've been a Moderate to Detailed role-player for about nine years.

I've been writing short tales and random chapters for 10 years.

Now, if you wouldn't mind,

I have a decent few plots and a character or three that i really want to work with. I'm open to just about anything though.

Plots/Settings

If you'd like to hear some of my specific plots for these just ask, or if you have one of your own let me know! I just love plotting!

gangster (international or hometown)​

High-school or College

Knights - warrior era's

Internet relationship

Folklore, Magic, special powers

Fandoms

I'm not so much for them but if it's got a good plot then maybe.

That said I have been craving a Seven Deadly Sins, the Netflix original.

Characters

I have a good few that i hold onto and work with alot.

Character development. Is. My. Life.

If you'd like to hear about them just ask, I wont list them here.

Requirements

• Please, please, please,

• No one-liners.

• Decent spelling and grammar. I cant spell myself, but i must be able to read your post.

• I don't have the time to sit and type out a mini novel for every post, I don't expect you too.

• A paragraph to what-ever is perfect, as long as there's something in there that i can reply to.

I love to plot.