• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom Multitude of Fandom Cravings and Others

Terracotti

Daisy Time
¸¸♬·¯·♩¸¸♪·¯·♫¸¸ About Me ¸¸♫·¯·♪¸¸♩·¯·♬¸¸

➸ Heya everyone ! You can call me Terra.

➸ I go by She/He/They Pronouns.

➸ I've been roleplaying for at least 12+ Years.

➸ I'm very OOC friendly so all positive vibes here if you wish to chat. Love making friends ^^

➸ I'm very lenient to Semi Lit to Literature, I don't really do Novella only cause my life is too busy to focus on really novella style. So I'm fine with 2-3 Paragraphs per reply. 5-6 per character if we're doubling.

➸ Discord Friendly ! OOC or Roleplaying

★·.·´¯`·.·★ Rules ★·.·´¯`·.·★

➸ LGBTQ Friendly, Any pairings are ok with me. M/F, F/F, M/M and etc. Only for Fandoms !

➸ I only roleplay with people 21+ it's a just a lot more comfortable for me.

➸ Not asking for a huge novella but please no one liners and at least two paragraphs for me to work with.

➸ I do have a busy life so it does cut my RP Replies a bit. And I tend to forgot as well. So if I forgot to message please don't hesitate to poke. Just not every day, Like give me 6 days or more.

➸ I'm mainly looking to do OC X Canon, If we double im happy to do Canon x Canon or OC x OC for you're side if you don't wish to do OC x Canon. Or have this original plot idea you wish to do.

➸ Ghost Friendly, It happens. If your busy or you can't Roleplay. Tell me please, I won't be mad.

➸ I prefer to brainstorm together, Whether separate stories or one giant story. It's more fun for both sides if we can make a lot of plot stories so it doesn't feel one sided.