• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fantasy Looking for writing partners! (Currently craving historical RP)

Angelino

Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
Hello,

thanks for reading my Interest Check!

About me
* I'm female and 21+.
* From Europe (timezone: GMT+1)
* English is not my first language, but I'm fluent in English. Sometimes mistakes happen though, and maybe my grammar isn't always perfect.
* I have a few years of RP experience.
* I like getting caught up in a story, immerese myself in it. I like when the RP makes me feel things, makes me laugh, makes me cry. It's part of the fun.

My RP style
* Third person
* Past tense
* My preference are long-term RPs.
* I like some character development, the storyline and characters getting more depths over time.
* I'm a para to multiple para poster, depending on the RP, my RP partner and what you give me to work with. I can adapt, but one decent paragraph per post from your side would be awesome.
* I prefer 1x1 in PMs (Discord works too). Small group RPs work for me as well, but I'm not good in larger groups.
* I usually can make at least one post a day (some days more, depending on my RL schedule).

You
* Your RL gender doesn't matter to me, but I prefer F x M (with me usually playing a female character) because that's what I'm comfortable with. I'd also love to do a M x M romance. If you are a RL female playing a male character that's fine with me.
* You must be 18+, too.
* Since I'm often up late I usually get along with many US people in regards to timezones, not only European people.
* It would be great if you could a post every other day, or at least twice a week.

A few general things