What's new
  • If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fantasy List of Prompts (Open!)

Radical Thinker

Not really that radical.
Facts about me ;

- I'm nineteen, but I'm not a novice when it comes to writing. I've been role-playing for over nine years so I know how to make characters and threads that aren't a hot mess.

- I typically write between four to eighteen paragraphs, just depending on the person. I refuse to do less than two paragraphs.

- All of my prompts have been developed, but I'm always open to world building!

- Not always around, but I still will put in as much effort to respond whenever possible. Sometimes it may be twice a day or once for a few days. If I ever need to go on hiatus for a short period of time, I will let you know.

- Pairings? Mostly m//, but I also do f// and f/m.

[ Also, here's a quick PSA- almost every one of these prompts will have mature content. If that makes you uncomfortable, then I don't think I'm the right role-play partner for you.]

[ - Prompts - ]

Dragonslayer ; Life for your OC is difficult. Poor and orphaned, they wish to make a name for themselves. The ones regarded with the most pride in the world are those who have killed dragons. So, your OC decides to follow their heart and begin a quest to conquer a dragon. However, upon meeting the beast in question, your OC is puzzled to find that after stabbing the creature, it transforms into a human. Clutching at their side where the sword is embedded, they beg to be spared. The choice resides in your OC's hands; finish the job and vanquish the creature or offer their help in an act of mercy?