• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings juno's mxm search!! gay chaos vibes.

junooo

irredeemable character apologist
Hi all! - Nice to meet you, I'm Juno.

I’m 23, and a busy master’s student with a job, so if sometimes I’m not too consistent with replies, that’s why. But I have a little spare time at the moment that I am keen to use.

English is my first language, my timezone is GMT, I’ve been roleplaying on and off for around 10 years now, and at the moment I have a desire to start again and develop some cool stories with cool people. I mainly am interested in writing MxM romances, just because it’s what I like the most. I write semi/full lit with LOOOOONG responses if i’m particularly inspired. As long as you write at an intermediate level and can give me a couple of meaty paragraphs to work on I’m all good.

My requirements for you are just that you’re over 18, a nice enough person and you don’t mind some darker themes from time to time. (I LOVE horror and creepy stuff. Putting my characters through the worst).

There’s loads of things & fandoms I’m interested in, so you never know! You might find something in common with me. I’ve got kind of a rolodex of OC’s that are very close to my heart so I am not short on characters to use by a long shot.

Here’s a big old list of stuff I really wanna do. Some pairings I have ideas for and some I am keen to build up from nothing with other people!

Bolded roles are the ones I would prefer to play, if there is no bold I have no preference, stuff in italics is stuff I really wanna do at the moment:

Medieval, Medieval fantasy, and dark fantasy vibes

• Prince x Prince