• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings I've got a few (semi) original plots!!! Fantasy and modern!

Willow Tree

No matter what, I'm not guilty
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
Hello!! I go by Willow here!! I'm a psyc student in college and have been roleplaying for... god knows how long. I'm EST, about to start night shift!

I'm currently striving to write longer posts and would prefer at least two paragraphs, hopefully more!! I try to be fairly active, but if I have other stuff pop up I try to let my partners know asap! I was thinking I needed a bit of a break from the canon x oc's rps, so I've got some original plots here!

In terms of romance, I am more than happy to double with whatever kind of pairing you might want! Personally, I prefer playing f in fxm, though! These plots can be edited as needed! They're just ideas, really

(**Craving!!**)Schools out and characters A and B are ready for their summer camp. The siblings are fairly polar opposites, although they... Mostly get along. While waiting for their bus, character A realizes that they dropped something fairly important to them and runs off to get it. B follows and they find the object being stolen by a tiny bird-like animal. It disappears through a mirror, which A quickly follows. B, not wanting to leave their sibling behind, follows.