What's new
  • If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Interested in Combat RP? (Inexperienced people are welcomed)

Sub Genres
  1. Action
  2. Anime
  3. Magical
  4. Naruto Universe
  5. Realistic
  6. School
  7. Super Powers
  8. Supernatural

Koi-Sama

Ocean Devil
WELCOME!!!
As the title says; I'm looking for people who are into battles/spars. I am an expert in most tiers of RP combat (I hate high fantasy), so I don't mind doing, or at least trying styles you're comfortable with. My preferred form of combat is realistic & unrealistic melee since I enjoy hand-to-hand combat that involves brawling or martial arts. Please get to me ASAP because I am very excited to meet new people and learn new things.
Kengan Ashura Part 3: Netflix Confirmed & Release Date - Phantom Anime |  Animation art character design, Anime artwork, Anime fanart
PREFERRED STYLES & FANDOMS
  1. Kengan Ashura/Omega
  2. Dragon Ball Super
  3. Tokyo Manji
  4. Naruto/Boruto
  5. Bleach 🤮
  6. One Piece
  7. Anything realistic or original.

SN: The reason I stay away from high power rp is because I don't see it as a test of skill since there are too many options to choose from. Limitation ignites higher creativity imo.

Update: No one liners.

Last edited:

marek1330

Tagging marek1330 marek1330 here since he's always going around asking for this type of RP.