• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom hal's fandom emporium! [TWD, DBD, RE, COD, JC'S AVATAR, ETC]

miche

Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Hello! My name is Hal, and I'm currently 18. Feel free to refer to me with any pronouns. I'm in the PST timezone and going through college, so my response times can fluctuate, though I will reply 1-3 times a day and more over weekends. I am a hobby artist and pursuing paleontology!
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

RULES!
⭐I average 4-6 paragraphs per reply. I don’t mind flexing to 2-8, but that is my preferred range.
⭐I would love to form friendships with those I roleplay with! A heavy focus on characterization, headcanons, and conceptualization is nearly essential.
If we don't have a shared liking of creation and character making we likely are not compatible writing partners.
⭐I have no preference for faceclaims. 2D, anime/heavily stylized, as long as it gives an idea.
⭐As I am 18, I’d prefer partners 18+ years of age, but characters will be strictly 18+.
⭐Don’t god mode, and know when to take hits in combat.
⭐In-depth, detailed character bios or a high understanding of canon characters. Analysis/bios of canon characters are optional and appreciated but not essential!

-

PAIRINGS!