• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings [Fandom + Original] Simple partner search

Oceanic Mind

Slowly, and then all at once.
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
OCEAN'S INTEREST CHECK
Hey there! I'm Ocean (he/him), I'm 20yrs old and hoping to go into IT within the next few years or so. I'm an artist, a writer, and constantly eager to tell stories. I'm looking for a long or short term roleplay partner (potentially multiple, we'll see what I can keep up with). I consider myself semi-literate or thereabouts but I'm not very picky about word or character-count to be honest. If keeping the flow of an action scene means we have to go one sentence at a time or roll dice ooc, so be it :> please don't feel pressured to mirror my responses, you're welcome to respond however you feel comfortable and I'll do the same. I'm more than happy having conversations ooc, I might come off as a little dry right here but I promise this is just because I don't know how to talk about myself, I can talk about characters all day.
EXPECTATIONS

Like I said, I'm not really particular about length, so this section isn't going to cover anything like that.
- prefer my partners to be 17+ at least.
- please give me a timeframe, if you're able, of when/how often I can expect responses. I'm typically able to respond once or twice a week, and it's perfectly fine if you're only able to respond once a month, I'd just like to know.