• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Dragon's 1x1 search.

LuvDragon

You're going to stand there and watch me burn
T1iA.gif

Hello one and all!

About Me
  • I'm over 21​
  • I'm still a little new to role-playing​
  • Will play any gender but I do prefer female characters.​
  • I will always give at least 2 paragraphs. (Third person unless asked for something different.)​
  • Normally will post daily. But there are times when it might take a few days. If you've waited more than 3 days, poke me.​
  • Chat with me! I love side chatter.​
What I'm Looking For
  • I would like someone over 21
  • Gender doesn't matter
  • Open communication and ooc side talk. I don't want the planning to be one-sided.
  • Please give warning before dropping.

WILL NOT DO
  • An RP based soully on romance and finding a "Mate" / Lover
  • Anything dealing with extreme self-harm

Genres
  • Fantasy/ Medieval
  • Dark Fantasy
  • Horror
  • Supernatural
  • Monster
  • Superhero
  • Mad scientist
  • Enemies
  • Arranged Marriage
Fandom
  • Vampire princess miyu
  • Labyrinth
  • Alice in wonderland
  • Beauty & the Beast
  • Bed and Breakfast to the Spirits
  • The Magus bride
  • The Witcher
  • Chrono Crusade
  • Black Butler

RP IDEAS
All ideas are subject to change and editing to make it work for both sides.
I'm willing to listen to your plot ideas as well if you don't see anything you like.

The Wrong Captive- new