• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fantasy (Currently Closed)~Raven’s Updated Partner Hunt ~ [Advanced/Literate]

peritwinkle

♠️your local Raphael♠️
Helper
Greetings, RPNation!

Time has come that I finally crawled out of my writing groove and, with my final exams here, I decided it would be best to procrastinate by putting my mind to work and picking up new roleplays! Now, without further ado, let me present myself - I am currently a student and part-time artist who also happens to be in love with writing. I have over 7 years of roleplaying under my belt and I consider myself to be quite advanced, which is something I expect from my partners as well. I enjoy creating rich stories, intricate plots and spicy, well rounded characters. My preferred genre is medieval fantasy (special thanks to George R. R. Martin), with magical elements rooted in realism (as realistic as dragons and Seers can be). I roleplay in third person, past tense, on threads or Docs, although I highly prefer the former. Normally, I can provide around 3-4 replies per week (my timezone is GMT+3 if that matters).

Roleplaying goes both ways, so what I expect from my partners I will always replicate:

1. Proper grammar and spelling. Occasional mistakes happen and are acceptable, but not if they become a pattern. I find it very distracting to try to read a sentence lacking any punctuation or sense.