• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Hopefulmouse

Magic Eight Ball
Hello all!
I'm bean (they/them), and am looking to find more 1x1 partners!

Basic info:
- 18+ only please. I'm 23, and don't feel super comfortable having private rps with minors
- I perfer DMs or discord, but I'm flexible.
- I have around 10 years of experience, though I took a big break.
- I'm totally fine with ghosting. I'd rather you say if you aren't interested, but honestly I totally get ghosting and have a bad habit of it (though I'm trying to improve!)
- As of right now I'm a full time student in a post grad program. I will do my best to reply, and my goal will always be at least once a week if not more. But if I have busy weeks, exams or what not, it might be less and I ask you respect this (and I will definitely communicate it!). Also, if you spam me for replies, then I am less likely to.
- OOC communication is so good. I love making memes about rps, headcanons and just chatting!
- I'm really easy going, but also once we get into an rp I will often get REALLY into it. Same as i get really into OC making. But, I'll normally match your energy.

Rp specific info:
- I tend to write about 2-6 paragraphs, but honestly I'll match your energy. If you give me a lot to work with, I can give you a lot back.
- Romance and platonic (found family or family in general are some of my favorite plots) are both great. I'm also good with AUs
- I love angst, hurt/comfort, etc. Especially in a long term rp, I definitely like having the more happy or fluffy moments but when things are wonderful the entire time I tend to lose focus.