• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom Yuri on Ice 1x1 Search [ MxM, OCs or Levi x Eren ]

mindheist

your vibes, m’lord
I literally just finished watching Yuri on Ice a few hours ago and now I can't contain my feels for it so yes, if you're interested in doing a MxM, OCxOC rp based on Yuri on Ice, more information can be found below. Although some points are bolded for emphasis, reading everything will save us a lot of time in the future!

Information:

• 3rd person pov only
  • I'm a college student and the semester is coming to an end, so I won't be replying as often as I would if it were summer. Please do not poke me unless more than 10 days have passed! I usually respond 1-2 a week though. I will tell you if I start to lose interest, so don't worry about doing the same (politely though, of course)
  • Please be responsive when we're brainstorming. Giving a short sentence, simply agreeing to everything, sounding bored/monotoned, and/or just always being like "either way is fine" won't be effective. Things get much more interesting if we're both visibly into brainstorming!
  • Please have a strong sense of grammar. Of course we're not all perfect so mistakes every now and then are to be expected, but if it happens too often, it can very much disrupt the flow of the story
  • I usually write 1 (sometimes 2) well-developed paragraphs in response so feel free to mirror my length! Also, for each response, please give me something to build upon because it's no fun when one character is just replying rather than moving the story along.