• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom ✨When You Wish Upon a Star ✨

star-speckled siren

swimming in the sky
angel's animation search
Fandom: Disney | Dreamworks | Pixar
Style: Descriptive | 2+ Paragraphs

this scrolls just in case the text overflows
Hello! My name's Angel. I'm gonna keep this short, sweet, and to the point. I'm new to RPNation, but not to roleplaying. Despite the Disney-centric design of this thread, I'm looking to roleplay Disney, Dreamworks, and Pixar. I would like to roleplay through PMs in the descriptive style, with a partner that can reply at least once a week and uses proper spelling, grammar, and punctuation. In this roleplay, we'd be doubling up; this means that, if I wanted Elsa as a love interest and you wanted Flynn, I would play my character and Flynn, and you would play your character and Elsa. (I probably don't have to explain that, but better safe than sorry.) If any of this piques your interest, shoot me a PM so we can discuss!

First, I'm going to list the characters I'm interested in having you play as my love interest. They'll be ranked from who I want the most, to who I want the least, and will include a brief rundown of the sort of storyline I'm looking for.
1. Hans WestergaardFrozen