• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fantasy Wanting to try something new

beanwacked

my name is judas and i brought you murder
About Me

Hello, you may call me Bean. I am a highschooler with a love for fantasy. I am a semi-lit to literate writer with seven years of rp experience. If you must know, my time zone is pst and my pronouns are they/them. I enjoy worldbuilding and doubling, slow burn romance (any pairing is fine), and tons of adventure. I am not new to the fantasy genre, though there is something I've been wanting to do I find myself not usually trying out. This thread will be brief and straight to the point.

What I've been wanting to do

While I usually do illustrated or realistic face claims, I never do anime. Speaking of that, I've never done an anime based plot. I find myself inspired by shows such as Boku No Hero Academia and Naruto regarding their themes and would love to almost combine these aspects with someone and explore something that's based off an anime. I'm not necessarily saying anything fandom, just the concept.

A few guidelines and notes

Regardless of how short my post is, guidelines and important notes are still necessary.