• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom The World Could Use More Heroes (Overwatch Rp)

Mad_Girl

Can you believe what they've done to you?
Greetings and salutations! If you're here, that must mean that you're looking for the same thing I am: a good Overwatch rp. Honestly, I have been in love with this game since I started playing a couple years back. I fell off in playing because I just got tired of going against aim-botters and the like. But I still love the story and the lore behind it all. That's what compelled me to make this thread: to see if I can find someone with similar tastes.

About Me
I am a female of 21+ years in the Central time zone with a score of years under my belt for roleplaying (where are my AOL rpers at?). I would consider myself lazy to semi-lit, in terms of writing style. I can write both male and female characters, though I tend to lean more towards females for Overwatch. I work from home, but my job is a little slow right now. If things pick up, I'll be sure to give a head's up warning in advance (if I get advance notice).

Ideal Partner
-18+ (I cannot stress this enough. OVER 18 ONLY, PLEASE!)

-Lazy to Semi lit, multi-paragraph, third person: I post multiple paragraphs and expect the same from my partner. Give me something to work with. One liners aren't really all that fun and make the story stagnant and boring. Because that's what we're creating: stories. On that note, I prefer to write in third person, past tense. I will sometimes write (for myself) in first person for little things, but for roleplay purposes, I prefer third person.