• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings The Originals

Tartaglia

astarion ✧⁠*⁠。
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
ABOUT ME:
Hi! My name is io, that's what everyone calls me. I have almost 7 years of roleplaying and writing experience. My timezone is UTC+8:00. As of now I can only be on for two or three days as I'm really busy. I'm pretty confident with my grammar as I am a writer. I tend to mirror the responses of others and I try to be as descriptive as possible. My forms aren't all that creative in layout but I can make them neat and descriptive as possible, I suck at coding. I tend to usually play as a female. Hoping to rp with you soon.
Oh also, an important thing to know about me is that I'm a sucker for angst c; mkay, bye.

WRITING:
I give out 200-550+ words per reply and more if I'm into it.
I prefer 3rd Person POV

THEMES:
Angst Romance
Survival
Horror
Adventure
Fantasy
Fluff
Dark-ish themes

PAIRINGS:
M x M (i can't play dominant males for the life of me)
F x M

PLOTS:

Backs Turned

Characters A and B were childhood friends who grew up playing [insert name of sport] together. They made a promise that they would both try out for the National Team when they were older and promised they'd always strive for improvement.