• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fantasy Royal Rebellion

Zotohxan

1,2, Buckle my shoe. 3,4, Let's RP some more~
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
This is a specific craving I'm wanting to play out. I recently had one that ended due to life happenings, and I'd love to find another partner for it ^^

About me:
  • I'm a 21 year old pansexual female.
  • I've been roleplaying forum style for about 7 years now, but roleplaying in general for about 10.
  • I have a couple different jobs, but random bits of free time throughout my day, so you can expect multiple replies daily(mostly in the evenings).
  • I'm in Central Standard Time Zone.
  • I can RP male or female characters, and either Dom or sub (though I am slightly more comfortable with sub characters, regardless of gender).
  • My replies are anywhere from 1-5ish paragraphs, tending to be shorter when there's more dialogue, or a more fast-paced place in the RP.
  • My RPs tend to be on the darker side of things. I enjoy drama and pain unto the characters involved, but I also enjoy a happy resolution to come their way.
  • I tend to RP in third person present tense.
  • I only RP OCs. I never feel like I do canon characters justice.
What I request from you:
  • At least 18+. No offence meant to anyone, it's just more comfortable for me that way.
  • At least 1 reply every couple days or daily, and if that's not possible, I'd prefer if you let me know ahead of time(I totally understand that real life comes first, I just like to know what to expect!)
  • At least try for proper grammar. I get typos and autocorrect 100%, but please don't let them be constant.