• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

plotting? [ m x m, advanced ]

suitgrunge

a black tie affair.
Hello all.

I'll try to keep things quick, because we both know why you're here, and we both want to get to the writing part just as soon as possible, I'm sure. Coupled with the fact that I'm terrible with introductions, I'll thank you kindly in advance for bearing with me.

Anyway.

You can call me just about anything you like, or nothing at all, if that's easier. I've been roleplaying for close to eight years across various sites, and in that time I've gone from itsy-bitsy one-liners to muse-draining, multi-paragraph manuscripts. My favored genres extend from modern to fantasy to science fiction -- just about everywhere but the realm of fandoms, unfortunately.

Reading and writing have always been huge passions of mine, so roleplaying is the mix that does just the trick. I love to get to know my partners and I'm always open to a vast variety of things. That said, I've got some particular urges on this particular day -- you know how it is.

Note that
I am only accepting one partner at this time. If you're still interested, read on ahead!

Length:

Typically, I would require a minimum of anywhere between 7-10 paragraphs. While you are

more than welcome

to live up to these standards or exceed them, bear in mind that the reason I made this thread was for some side entertainment while on vacation. I'm always willing to mirror my partner's post, but longer posts, of course, take more time, and time may not always be on my side. For this particular roleplay, I'll set the standard at 4-7 paragraphs.

Quality over quantity.

Activity: