• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

**PLOTS**

Becky

Purple Warrior
Hello I'm currently looking for some people to rp with :)

First of all I dont have many rules about rping however I do just want to make you aware I am a full time student and cannot rp all the time! However I do come on as often as I can and I'm usually most active on the weekends :)

Plot Ideas:

Post Apocalyptic ideas

1. The world has been abandoned by most of its governments as the wealthy people relocate to Mars after the material resources begin to fade. All natural fuels have been used up and now there is no electricity or power to run the world. The people that where left had even more misfortune as a super virus ravaged the remaining populations. This has made the world almost barren apart from several groups that have stuck together inventing their own governments and rules. Most of these people however are just bandits whom kill outsiders on sight and use their bodies as food.

Our roleplay would take place is a ruined NewYork City.

2. Zombie outbreak, not much explaining to do...however I would like the zombies to be like the I Am Legend monsters that come out at night.

Futuristic Plots

1. Robots Genocide

In the year 2050 robots became the new latest thing. At first the Robots were nothing but metal that didnt function that well. However after years of advancements new Robots were made that looked, sounded, felt and acted just like humans. After one Robot killed a human it was deemed that all robots should be killed and so the Robot Genocide took place. Many innocent Robots were slaughtered and the few remaining ones went into hiding.