• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Partner Search

NekoQueen49

女王の猫
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
My Interest Check
Let me start that I have a full time job so I may not be active all the time but I can try to post once a day. If you're okay with this, then it would be awesome to find someone who I can create an interesting plot with. I've been craving to do a romance, perhaps with fantasy elements but that isn't necessary. I can play both a male and a female within a rp as well as multiple characters. However, I'm not good at making more than 3-4 paragraphs except sometimes when my partner is doing it. Then I find it easier to respond to but that's unlikely. So, I would prefer to keep the rp casual rather super detailed. Still, I'd rather not have to work around one liners. I'll try to make the rp as enjoyable as I can but please don't leave all of the work to me.

As for plots, I have a few ideas in mind.

On the Run
Under the rule of a wretched, selfish king, a knight seeks to reform the country. How exactly is a mystery until a strange woman in upper class clothing is found roaming around, looking lost. Having fled the castle, a princess is currently bent on saving her father from a powerful curse. If there's a curse to begin with?

Careful What You Wish For
What would you wish for if given the chance? A question to which Muse A has given the chance to get a very real answer when they come across a strange glass mirror that reflects not them, but a different person entirely. A kind of genie that grants wishes. But with each wish, there's a strange cost.

Desperate Measures