• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

One on One Search [Open!]

EmmyNems

wubalubadubdub!
Hai, I'm Emily. I'm 22 years old, a college senior, and an ABA therapist. I've been roleplaying on and off roughly for the last 10 years. This thread is going to be pretty straight forward for the sake of ease, but I promise I'm super nice and love to talk c:

Rules:

1. Check your writing. A few mistakes here and there are fine, even I make them, but when it's consistent it can make thing harder.

2. No one liners. I understand occasional writers block, but at least try and give me something to work with. I will have the same courtesy for you.

3. I have no length requirement. I personally try to match what I'm given if not more.

5. Don't just drop. If you aren't interested or no longer have the time, just let me know! I won't be mad. I will do the same for you.

6. The only pairing I do is M x F. I have nothing against other pairings, but I have little experience with them and I don't feel like I would be able to give you my best work.

7. Don't tell me you can only play a certain gender. I can play both and so can you! I don't mind doubling either.

8. Tell me your favorite color so I know you at least looked at these c:

9. Feel free to post here or PM me if you're interested. I am open to roleplaying over forum, email, and PM.

10. Responding. I'm currently a full time student with a full time job 5 days a week. You should get a least one response for me Monday-Friday and more responses on the weekends since I'm off work. 

***This is by no means a comprehensive list. Feel free to offer suggestions!***

Pairings

Best Friend x Best Friend