• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom β•°β”ˆβž€ 𝐍𝐞𝐨𝐧'𝐬 𝐑𝐨π₯𝐞𝐩π₯𝐚𝐲 π“π‘π«πžπšπ β™₯

Roleplay Availability

β™‘ . . . . . . . πš†πšŽπš•πšŒπš˜πš–πšŽ . . . . . . . β™‘

tumblr_inline_pbysowoMoE1urx2up_1280.gifv

β™₯ [ π™°πš‹πš˜πšžπš π™ΌπšŽ ] β™₯
Hello! My name is Neon, though you can call me whatever you like. I go by any pronouns, omnisexual, and my goal is to make you question my gender. Could I be a man? Woman? Nonbinary? None of the above? You'll have to guess! I've been roleplaying for a couple of years, and have always relieved my writing craving through roleplaying. While I wouldn't boast about my writing skills, I'm confident enough to come onto online websites to find partners who will write with me. I have a crazy schedule, which mostly requires me to respond at odd times. So, for any future partners, I apologize ahead of time. I try to give at least one response--to all roleplays I'm in--a week. Though I might post more, or less depending on the roleplay.

I prefer romance roleplays above all, but I'm open to platonic friendship, action, or just placing a character in a universe (depending on the fandom, that is). I'm not great at action-packed, but I'll try my hardest if it requires it. I'd say my strong points happen to be descriptive, slice-of-life, fluffy writing. My weakest points, as I mentioned earlier, would be action, and quick-paced writing, but again I'm still open to it! I usually write paragraphs, in the third person, but I can be changed to do something different if you persuade me enough β™‘

β™₯ [ π™Ώπš›πšŽπšπšŽπš›πšŽπš—πšŒπšŽπšœ ] β™₯