• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Feedback time! What deterred you from commenting/PMing?

• Incompatible writing styles

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Too much to read/poor formatting

• No overlapping interests/fandoms

Votes: 3 100.0%
  • Fear of commenting/messaging (we've all been there buddy!)

• Something else! (Let me know, if you feel comfortable doing so!)

• Total voters

wolpharim

Cruel, but wise.
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
✨Hey! I go by Wolfe, and I'm looking to get back into roleplaying after a hiatus.

Some things to know about me:
  • I've been roleplaying for about 10 years! (This also means that I am 18+ and strongly prefer 18+ partners)
  • I write in the range of literate to novella. I just like detailed writing!
  • Pretty much all of my OCs are female or nonbinary. That doesn't mean I won't play male characters for you, though!
  • I'm a BIG OC x CC guy-- and that's actually what I'm in here looking for.
  • I'm open to double ups!
  • I work with mxf, fxf, mxm, nb x anyone pairings. I'm also open to poly ships and love triangles.
  • I am AU-friendly!
I have a board of detailed information that can be provided upon request. Don't hesitate to comment or message me if you want more information!

I will not reach out to you if you only react. If you want me to PM, just drop a comment!

💫Fandom Cravings💫

🌙FNaF
(Primarily 1-SL, open to SB. Not a super big FNaF movie guy, sorry if that breaks any hearts)
-I'm looking for: Michael or William Afton (William is my bias. I know I know, boo me all you want but I speak my truth)
-I can play: really any character except for William.

🌙DC Universe