• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom Looking for New Partners (IGNORE PREFIX)HeavyEdit

ClintBarton

Sound Engineer
Hello all! I am constantly on the hunt for new partners partially because I’m constantly coming up with new ideas! I often derive an idea from music or a TV show I’ve just watched.

Quick Summary of Me:
-I’m 19

-I live in Australia

-I am a full time University student studying Audio Engineering
-I am a VERY creative person, in writing, art, music and cosplay
-I work part time.

-My schedule can be all over the place but it works for me!
-I’m a little to Marvel obsessed
Hmm….anything else? I don’t know just ask I’m always open for chatting!

-Discord now available from me-​

Things I expect/am okay with/Love

-FUN
-1x1 Only
-Prefer PM's although I will do a thread but you have to start the thread then.
-MxM , FxM , FxF ((ALL pairing types are more than welcome with me although I prefer MxM
-I normally try to write 2-4 paragraphs per character per pose, however, this can vary depending on what is going on in the roleplay but I’d hope my partner will write about the same, if you want to write more go ahead! Just don’t expect anything over 6 paragraphs from me unless it’s a SERIOUSLY juicy part of the story.

-I am very likely to match your length in poses (just be aware of this)

-I tend to like putting my characters through hell and back! I am also capable of not doing this though so if this is something that bothers you then please just tell me.

-Crossovers (I actually love crossovers because I like having big massive roleplays with many characters, if you don’t want to crossover though that’s totally fine!)