• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fantasy Looking for Long Term RP Partner

Eonivar

Looking for Hope and Inspiration
Supporter
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
Greetings, I call myself Eonivar on this site, my pronouns are He/Him. I have been writing on RPNation for a few years now.

I am looking for a devoted long-term co-author and possible future friend for wonderful, creative, imaginative, and fulfilling RP.

Initial Co-Author Criteria
  • I generally will be writing one or two other RPs with other co-authors but will limit the number so everyone gets equal attention and I can live my life.
  • I would prefer doing RP over PM here on this site. although other areas can be discussed.
  • I would prefer a co-author that is 21 or older.

Frequency of writing and Communication
  • Communication is the key to everything in RP. Boundaries and writing comfort are very important and must be discussed.
  • I am well older than 21, and work full time, I live in the the Eastern Time Zone.
  • OOG talk and talk about life in general with my co-author are essential to me. I am a chatty soul. My goal is to make and be a good friend with my co-author, the more we know each other, the better our stories can be.
  • Ghosting happens. I would prefer communication, but I understand that life and Ghosting happens. No hard feelings.

Genres
I will try to cover all the bases here of what I would like to see and do and my preferences. If there is something I am missing or have any questions let me know. I have been writing RP for about seven years or so now. I have been playing tabletop role-playing games for a long time.