• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom Looking for Literate RP partners. Multiple fandoms and pairings.

skylarhaven

I need Coffee
I have been RPing for over 10 years now. I RP from a very vast amount of fandoms:
-Voltron
-Death Note
-Harry Potter
-Hannibal
-Sherlock
-Marvel (Spideypool please)
-Life is Strange (Really into GrahamScott)
-Umbrella Academy
-Stranger Things
-Welcome to Nightvale
This is not the complete list, just some of the ones off the top of my head. I more or less will rp any fandom if I know it, just message me a fandom and I will let you know if I can rp it.

* I write in the third-person omniscient point of view story -like narrative style. or Advanced Lit.
*I mostly write M/M, or F/F. It's very rare for me to write M/F.
* I prefer posts that move along the plot. Not asking for paragraphs on each and every post, just something other than one line of action or dialogue.
*I prefer that we have the RP in a separate PM than the OOC chat one. That way we can plot and plan without disturbing the flow of the RP.
* No OCs please. I don't RP with OCs.
* Please no Godmoding my characters. If you have an idea, tell me and I will 90% be like 'let's do it.'
*Please do watch your spelling. I understand typos, but I kinda need to understand what you are writing to reply.
*If I have to decipher what you are saying each post I'm most likely going to leave the RP. Please use spell check. It's what the red lines are there for.