• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Looking for adventure buddy

zizikitty

Crazy Cat Lady
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
Hello! I go by Zizi and after making my profile here a while ago, I am finally brave enough to make a post! Life has been very crazy and kinda depressing and I could use a distraction, if I’m honest. I am a crazy cat and gamer lady who draws and writes as a hobby. I have been RPing for a couple of decades at this point.

I’d love to say I want an in-depth story arc where our characters go on a grand adventure with lots of world building but I am honestly happy just to do a short term rp as well right now. I tend to give in depth replies, 2+ paragraphs. I’d like someone who can match as I cannot respond to one liners. I also rp in third person and find it very uncomfortable to rp with someone who writes in 1st person. I like to plot throughout the role play, talking about characters, possible plots and heck, even memes to one another about the story and characters. I do use face claims for some of my characters but if my partner is uncomfortable with FC usage then I’m totally cool describing my character.

Romance is cool as long as it’s well written. I’m okay with mature themes, by this I do not mean sexy times. I mean violence, alcohol, gore, etc. I actually chose this site because they do not allow sexual content here. Just really tired of being cornered into that being the only thing I role played.