• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Long-Term Partner Search! (Ignore prefix)

LaFilleKitty

procrastinating 24/7
Hiya! (owo)/

Names lafillekitty (obviously) but you can call me Kitty for short! I've been craving to start up some new roleplays and I have a couple of pairings and plots in mind. I've been roleplaying for about 6 years now though i still feel inexperience. As for rules I don't have much other than

1. Please leave a warning if you'll disappear for some time. I understand if you'll forget to do so cause I will admit shamelessly I do too (TT~TT)

2. No one liners please. I cannot stress how much I hate them. It ok after once or twice but five times I will drop the rp immediately without warning.

I don't mind doing MxF, FxF, or MxM though my prefer choice as gender is female. Still I don't mind doing male. ^^

Bold = Role I want

*** = Plot in mind

+ = Craving

Pairings

Vampire x Human***

• Demon x Human***

Demon x Angel***

• Angel x Human***

• Supernatural x Supernatural

Supernatural x Human

Superhero x Villain***+

• Famous Person x Fan/Non-Fan

• Younger x Older

• Poor x Older

• God x Mortal

• Assassin x Target

• Prince(ss) x Peasant+

• Prince(ss) x Knight***

• Step-siblings***

• Cop x Criminal***+

Psychopath x Therapist***

Pirate Captain Son/Daughter x Prisoner+

Others

• Steampunk

• Time Travel

• Gifted

• Alternate Universe

Plots