• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Lets roleplay anything!

Tanya Degurchaff

A lone warrior reincarnated over countless worlds
I have 5 years rp experience and am looking for someone who can reply more then once a hour. I'm familiar with MANY animes and games. Can do realistic. Feel free to ask me about any Anime, game or scenario. I only request you are ok with action.

I have seen the anime but it has been years so I'll need a little catching up. Do you use a oc?

Are you into web comics (Webtoons), and if so, which ones?

Nooooo lol, i mean like Lore Olympus, Jackson’s Diary, I’m the Grim Reaper, etc.

I'm not familiar with any of those and we bear bears started as a simple comic just used it as a example. If you woukd be willing to explain one I could try it. Would work good with my oc regardless.

I'm not familiar with any of those and we bear bears started as a simple comic just used it as a example. If you woukd be willing to explain one I could try it. Would work good with my oc regardless.

ONLY DOING OC/OC:

Lore Olympus: Modern-day retelling of Hades/Persephone, in which Persephone is a college student and the candidate for a virgins-only organization, and Hades is a wealthier CEO. Deals with some darker topics I won’t get into, but the site’s most popular comic for sure.

Jackson’s Diary: A supernatural/teen-drama comic taking place in 1989 that follows the Colombian new kid in America, Jackson, as he struggles to live at his new school and meets Exer, a kid who can do…magic, that only he can see (and his love interest later on). Very good, small but dedicated fan base.