• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings ✦ LETS GET DOOMED BY THE NARRATIVE TOGETHER -- RED's OC RP partner search ✦

RedWingg

subtle screaming
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)

1000.png
- ✦ -

Heyyo! I'm Red (he/they), a casual RPer who's mainly looking for some cool folks to exchange OC ideas with. I'm in my mid 20s and I have a bit of experience RPing back on tumblr and through old school email/google doc chains, but I'm a vis dev artist by trade, so I've always leaned more towards the art side of things. I'm very new to this site so please bear with me while I figure out how everything works lol. I have more experience with DnD and TTRPGs than with forum RPs, but wanted to flex my writing muscles a bit to avoid getting too rusty.​

EXPECTATIONS:​

• 21+ and open to talking OOC (preferably on discord but through PMs is fine too). I like planning things out and exchanging OCs and ideas before we really get into it.
  • Comfortable interacting with Queer/LGBT+ OCs. I'm queer and so are about 90% of my OCs. Prioritizing M/M and M/NB pairings. (M/F ships are fine and I can play either part, as long as they have a compelling dynamic.)
  • I'm pretty laid back but I would like to exchange at least 2-3 paragraphs (250-400 words) every week and a half. I'm more than down to match pace and length as long as we're not posting every day though (I don't have enough free time for that unforchies)
  • I write third person only. I don't like writing in first person, please don't make me do it.