• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

idalie

ᴀʟʟ ᴏꜰ ʙᴀʙʏʟᴏɴ
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
The Partner Search
Did I briefly evaporate? Yes. Sorry! Life demanded too much and my brain became a smoothie - let's rewind to the intro I've kept on ice since last time I was here 🤭
Although closed for partners as of now, feel free to still message me! Depending what the vibes are I might be persuaded ❤ But thank you so much to everyone who has messaged!!

Heya! I’m Vexed!

Been on the site awhile and no stranger to RP! Got into writing roundabouts early 2013 and would consider myself decently literate! I’m a twenty-one year old graduate from the UK for those sweet timezone hours and absolutely adore historical romances 😊 As of current my biggest hobby/interest is old hollywood movies so bear with the melodrama x

Preferably my partners should manage to keep up with 3-5 paragraphs every post and help the plot move smoothly with a post count of at least once/twice a week (though more welcome!). I really do prefer playing the Male characters for these if that's no issue!

I make it my effort to build a friendship and mutual partnership with my 1x1s! This is a team project and I’d love to see and hear people plot with me, getting passionate about our characters and what could lie in the future is absolutely brilliant! I’m also a bit of an all-in for mood boards, Spotify playlists - lemme tell you when I'm a sappy romantic I mean it!!! However, if you leave all the plotting and NPC casts to me, I find that unfair and a little rude.