• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings for infinity > partner search

cheri

uh
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
for infinty & beyond​

I'm in the mood for character-driven stories, something with substance and detail that I can sink my mind into. I still would like it to be casual, in terms that I'm not very strict, but I do want someone committed and hopefully long-term.

As a writer, I'm flexible on a lot of factors. I play most genres, excluding fandoms, canon characters or a rigid historically accurate plot. Aspects of realism are important, but I'm not looking to be constantly corrected or have to pour hours of research into writing one post. It's absolutely no fun and unfair to both you and me. Basically, I like my creative liberty while still keeping structure- I hope I explained that right.

I have romantic elements in plots, but I always wait to see how fast the burn will be since the chemistry can be mixed and I hate forcing anything. All my characters vary in terms of sexualities, backgrounds and traits. I allow every one of my partners to pick their character's gender unless we've talked about it and we both agree on a pairing idea. I've always been a bit prejudiced against female/feminine-writers only because of the drastic ratios, but I'm willing to accept them so long as it's a fxf roleplay. I'm very gay in real life, but I can do hetero relationships, mxm, non-binary and trans characters without any problems!

No, I will not double for the sake of gender and romance. I can double, and we can definitely talk about it further if you're interested!