• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings HousplantSimon's Long term Partner Search

HouseplantSimon

Hand over the pothos plant.
╔═════ஓ๑♡๑ஓ═════╗

HouseplantSimon’s Long Term Partner Search

╚═════ஓ๑♡๑ஓ═════╝​

About:
Hello! Most call me Em! I am a twenty (20) year old college student from Northern California. I am majoring in psychology with an emphasis on behavioral psychology. I am currently pursuing an Associates in English and Psychology which I’m expected to get by June of 21’. I have been roleplaying for 9+ years, on various platforms such as kik, discord, forums, tumblr etc. Recently I have become fond of this platform due to its wide user base. I would consider myself an intermediate roleplayer. I write three (3) paragraphs per response, and can write more depending on what is going on, usually I do my best to match my partner. I strictly only do MxM.

Character(s): I will give you over pm, I have two that have premade sheets. I tried to link them, but the format is not compatible.

These are the characters that I currently would like to play. For the characters… they can be altered in accordance to a certain era (some have era specific sheets already) we are doing, or just a particular plot. I will not change my entire character for you. These characters have special places in my heart, and I hope you respect that by not suggesting that I change the entire character.

Interest:
Currently looking for roleplays with these specific era’s
1900s 50s 60s