• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom Hogwarts Legacy OC RP [Romance? OC x OC or CC x OC Doubling]

Blitz

‘Twas not a phase, mother.
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
DISCLAIMER: I do not support JK Rowling's views on the world. I do not agree with her undertones of discrimination in her works. I do not agree with her ideas about trans women. I in no way shape or form agree with any of her personal biases.

Hello all!
I'm Blitz, and I have a problem. My brain won't stop picking up new fandoms like a hot potato. My newest and most current fixation has been the HP fandom, thanks to Hogwarts Legacy hijacking my brain. I will admit up front that I am a noob with the Wizarding World lore. I have only just gotten into it like...two weeks ago. The only media I have consumed of this franchise has been Hogwarts Legacy and the movies. I have absolutely zero knowledge of the books. Despite this, I will strive to be accurate! I research things and try to do my best. I only ask that you are gentle with me if I say something that goes against established canon. I get over eager to make my own head canons and theories, but I will absolutely change something if you let me know it is not accurate!

I would love for the RP to either be in the Hogwarts Legacy Era, or in a custom time of our own. So, we can make our own unique story.