• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Hey Kid... *opens trench coat* Lookin for some plots? (Updated 3/17/23 LGBTQ+ friendly)

poofsicle

That cute raccoon in your dumpster
Hey you! What you looking for?

My name is Poof! I'm 21+ years old and I'm coming out of a loooong hiatus just looking to wind down. Anyways, I thought I put my interests out there to see if anyone bites. I've been roleplaying for 10 years or so, I guess you could say I have quite a bit of experience when it comes to roleplaying. I've done like every kind of roleplay in the book! I love angst/drama but also that yummy fluff. I'm non binary and hella gay so I tend to like the roleplay to be as well.

What to Expect from me: I wish I knew how to BBcode that stuff looks so cool.

• Be 21+ please: Sorry to the lovely young writers but I would feel weird if my rp partner was a minor.
  • I'm a little awkward but I love making new friends: Let's chat ooc! Send some memes, pics of your pet, vent to me about your day, songs or images that remind you of our roleplay, anything.
  • I match my partners in length- I like to match my partners in their writing because I hate giving more effort than someone else. I absolutely hate one-liners! I understand that people may get writer's block but if that does happen I would prefer for you to tell me OOC so we can work something out. I normally write anywhere from 2-6 decent paragraphs depending on what's happening in the rp.