• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Here we go again~

Nogoodname

Did nothing wrong
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
My Interest Check
Hey hey~ Good to meet ya! You can call me Elise, or just Nogood if you'd like. I'm a pretty casual writer, mostly in RP and TTRPG spaces. I've been doing roleplay for several years now and consider myself to be a decent writer. I used to hang out on here back in college until the workload killed off my will to write. Currently trying to get back into RP now that I have a stable job and a lot more free time, so here we are! I'm looking for a couple of RP partners to see if we can kick something off, but first here's a little bit of info about me so you know what you're getting into:

• My pronouns are she/her and I typically stick to fem/nonbinary characters for my main character (NPCs and side characters on the other hand can be anything). When it comes to relationships and romance, I have a slight preference towards fxf, though I'm ultimately fine with whatever character you come up with, as long as I don't have to play a male we're all good.
  • I'm LGBT+ friendly and you'd better be too!
  • I'm 25 and would like my partner to be of a similar age, at least be 18+ please and thank you.
  • I don't really do a lot of fandom stuff, I prefer to come up with original characters and settings. I do sometimes enjoy playing as original characters in established settings though, so depending on the setting I'd be willing to make that work.