• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Got some plots! (Post count doesn't matter)

Heather

Dreamer
Hi, I am Heather. I have been roleplaying for about 5 years now and all not necessarily on this site since recently I have joined. I live in the Eastern time zone, east coast of the US. Not sure you needed to know that but I think its always good to know the other persons time zone since you can somewhat figure out times where we both are on, though its not a need of mine to know. There not much more to say about my self so I'm going to get on with it.

• I don't have much to say in this but I do have a few things.

• First off, obviously all site rules apply.
    • I tend to play the females in the plot since they are much more developed than my male characters but I am willing to double up if you like. Depending on what you want to do we can potentially do two plots at a time and just switch gender playing in them.
    • The pairing I do is MxF since I have never done others and I would fail miserably at it.
    • I like paragraph style, text talk in a roleplay is a bit annoying since sometimes I don't necessarily understand all of it if that happens.
    • I like decent grammar and punctuation. I understand mistakes and that's fine with me. It happens! Heck were all human, so I don't mind.
    • The replies can be up to 1-5 paragraphs, I just don't like one liners but if your having block or its dialogue or its a casual roleplay then that's fine by me.
    • I DISLIKE when people god model. I like to have characters be realistic and like to be in charge of my own.
    • We can roleplay on PM or a thread. Whichever you'd prefer works out for me.