• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings sapphic plots

anderswo

somewhere else
Helloo.

I'm looking for a couple of partners to write and plot out the following ideas with me. I'm in my mid-twenties and also looking for a partner of similar age, preferably a woman. I do have Discord and am open to chatting/writing over there or just here on RPNation. As a literate writer, I typically write around 3-5 paragraphs per post, but I'm flexible and can write more, up to 10+ paragraphs if the story and timing call for it.

I love a bit of world-building and character-driven stories. As you can see from my plots, there is no specific genre I confide in. So you have a lot of room to come up with new ideas. As for rules, the usual suspects apply: no god-modding, violence is fine if it's not too explicit, intimate scenes preferably outlined or faded out. If you are interested in one of the plots, please hit me up with a private message including a writing prompt. (:

echoes of the past
romance | slow burn | character driven | slice of life