• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Realistic or Modern Give my baby some loving **prompt/ idea included** literate partner watned

BeautifulLoser

hello friend
I've posted a few times on here already but as I'm getting back into the swing of things and I decided here was the 'best' place to post my favorite character ever in life.

First things first though -

About me:
- I have been roleplaying for over ten years but I started at the age of like 8 or 9 and was really bad at it. I started to get good at it at the age of 14-ish.
- I am a literate roleplayer but I always deserve quality over quantity. I would rather have a good paragraph with good descriptions, content, etc than several paragraphs of just nonsense and rambling haha.
- I am pretty active but sometimes I get stressed and I am a full time worker as a server. This takes up a lot of the time in my summer. I try to always post at the very least once a day but I have the tendency to poof and disappear for awhile but I always come back and try to tell you I promise haha. I am fine with a few posts a week, everyone has stuff going on, life gets in the way always. I get that.
- I am super chill about things. Ideas, plots, just general talking, etc. I am willing to try anything and everything (in RPN rules of course).

So all that out of the way, if this sort of prompt fits your fancy, post here or PM me haha. It, in typical BeautifulLoser fashion, is dark and twisted but that is the way that I like it always lol.

-----

A ghostly hand reaches out in an attempt to grab me and I unsuccessfully bat it away from me.