• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom Fandom Roleplays (Always Open!)

Ceres1347

Hello everyone! It's been a while since I've actually written and posted (instead of bumping) on this community! I'm Ceres, or Shay. I'm 23 and a university student (graduating in about a WEEK!)

I've been roleplaying for about 10 years and am fairly literate when it comes to roleplaying. I don't care if you are, as long as I can understand you :)

I tend to reply a couple of times a week or once or twice a day depending on how busy I am. Please, please, please check up on me if it's been more than 3 days and please don't mind if I shoot you an email to check up on you as well.

A few basic rules:

Please be over 18.

Please be upfront about what you're comfortable with (length- what you give/what you expect from me), when you expect to reply (no one wants to wait forever :)), and what kind of roleplay you want to do.

Other than that I'm open to pretty much anythng....EXCEPT any rape, violent, gore, vore or toilet play! (and those were my hard limits!)

Onto the fun bit. What I'm looking for!

Right now I'm primarily interested in CanonxCanon for the following ships. Anything marked with a * is what I'm craving the most. I am also very willing and actually would want to have MORE than ONE ship within an RP. If any of your ships aren't mentioned here, please feel free to shoot me an email to check either way. I only have haikyuu ships on here but feel free to ask me about ships I roleplay in the other fandom.

I'm looking to play any of the following fandoms:

HAIKYUU!!

Semi x Shirabu ***
Oikawa x Iwaizumi*
Sugawara x Daichi
KurooxBokuto**
Akaashi x Kenma*